

Ken Fuchs Alex Intharprechar

Hole #1 5:00pm



Brian Celler Anthony Ruffolo



Neil Curran John Downes

Hole #1 5:10pm



Lester Dunscomb Mike White

Hole #1 5:10pm



Jennings La Berg Joseph Murphy

Hole #1 5:20pm



Patrick Mahanna Robert Mahanna



James Patton Eugene Romo

Hole #1 5:30pm



Sean Mahanna Jeff Tilton