

George Garcia Mike Garcia

Hole #10 5:00pm



Neil Curran Noel Curran



Patrick Mahanna

Hole #10 5:10pm



James Patton Eugene Romo



Brian Celler Anthony Ruffolo

Hole #10 5:20pm



Jennings La Berg Joseph Murphy

Hole #10 5:30pm



Lester Dunscomb Mike White

Hole #10 5:30pm



Jerome Lamb William Rieman



Michael Stevanovic Zoran Stevanovic

Hole #10 5:40pm